Before The Throne – CD

$14.00 $12.00

In stock

Tenor Philip Webb is an international opera singer, who began singing in his father's church. This album is a collection of old and new hymns, in fresh, new arrangments. Each song is arranged for voice, piano and one solo instrument.
Genre: Spiritual: Hymns
Release Date: 2010

In stock

SKU: 19631 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


1. O For a Thousand Tongues
2. Rock of Ages
3. How Deep the Father’s Love for Us
4. The Love of God
5. My Heart is Filled
6. The King of Love my Shepherd Is
7. Abide with Me
8. Immortal, Invisible
9. Free from Guilt and Free from Sin
10. The Holy Heart
11. There is a Fountain
12. Before the Throne of God Above